Numero Uno:

dsc02328
Finished my hand pieced and quilted pillow

Numero Dos:

dsc02339

A housewarming present dishcloth.  Chinese Waves pattern.  Took almost a full ball of Lily Sugar n Cream yarn in Mint & Chocolate (I think they discontinued this color).  I think this pattern would look great in the Tumbleweed color (note to self).

dsc02341

Other side.

dsc02345

Close up view.

Numero Tres:  My current knitting project is the Stripey Travel Rug for my new niece.  If I followed the pattern the width would only be 15″, so I doubled the cast on stitches (which more than doubles the finished size) and it’s taking about 5 times longer than I thought it would.  So bored but have to get it finished.  No pics due to the wonderful but bad for photos cloudy weather.

Numero Quatro: Current hand quilting project.

dsc02456

Card Tricks block.

dsc02479

Example block.

dsc02480

My fabrics.

Numero Cinco:  Beaded ornaments for the kids at church to do.

Numeros Seis, Siete, Ocho, etc…:  Miscellaneous nursing covers, aprons, diaper cases, and lots of other stuff.

Sorry this is so choppy and succinct.  Life is a little overwhelming right now.  I’m sure ya’ll understand, right?  Hopefully.

