Today is Sew Mama Sew’s Give-Away day and if you haven’t checked it out already, you’re missing out.  There’s some great stuff going in the mail at the end of the week.  What am I adding to the pot?  So glad you asked:

dsc02482

A copy of “Simple Sewing with a French Twist.”  Great book.  Lots of good projects and inspiration.  See reviews here and here).

dsc02488

Two Marisa charm packs.

So that’s two separate prizes.  Leave a comment by midnight (PST) on Friday (December 5th) to be entered in the drawing.  Make sure you put your e-mail address in the comment form so I can let you know if you won.  (Edited to add:  I meant “put your e-mail address in the “E-mail” box, but not in the actual comment form.  I don’t want you all getting a bunch of spam because of me).

BTW:  I’m not sure if my name got added to the Sew Mama Sew list, so we’ll see how this goes.  It might take a while for the word to get around.

Edited again:  They just put me on the list.  Huzzah!

