Wow!  Give-away day was awesome, wasn’t it?  I had the best time checking out new blogs and seeing all of the comments come in on my blog.  Are you ready for some winners?

It was a little challenging figuring out who the winners were since the comments ended up on two different posts (I think most people are used to commenting at the end of a post, while WordPress comments are at the beginning).  Luckily WordPress keeps all of the comments stored together, in order of when they came in.

Anyways – The winners! The winners!

Marisa charm packs – Tiff

Simple Sewing with a French Twist – Page

Congratulations girls!  Check your inboxes, I just sent you an e-mail.

Thanks so much to Sew Mama Sew for starting up/hosting this great Give-Away Day.  I hope they do it every year.  I’m off to the Bust Craftacular and then Kaari Meng’s signing at French General (check out this blog post for more info).

