Wow.  I thought way more than 5 people read my blog.  Oh well, I guess its my fault for not posting very regularly lately, right?  Anyways, a big thanks to those of you who did enter the giveaway.

I’ve read each of your comments and have looked at all of the yarns you suggested.  I really appreciate the time and effort each of you spent on picking out colors.  I haven’t decided yet which one I’ll use (I still need to show them to Aaron).

As promised, I’ve gone over to the Random Number Generator and drawn one of your numbers.  Without further ado, the winner is:

Commenter #3!  Bladerunner, check your e-mail.  I need your address and what you’d like to receive.  Yay!

And since there are only the 5 of you, I’ve decided to send the rest of you a little something as well.  Check your e-mails!

Thank you again for taking the time to go to the yarn sites and help me out.  Kudos to each of you!

