One Everlasting Bagstopper.  Knitting finished last fall.  Handles added three months ago.  Pictures taken two months ago.  Blogged about now.  (Yeah, I know, I stink at this.)

I really like this yarn and this color, plus its a great pattern and super functional bag.  I need to put some kind of glue on the back of the ribbon though because I’m afraid I’m going to rip it to pieces.  It’s the kind that has all the little threads going across the back (I think its called jacquard, but I’m not sure).  I’ve had the ribbon in my stash for a couple of years, just waiting for the right project.

I finished this scarf months ago as well.  I posted about my first attempt to use this yarn here and an update on it (right before I finished the thing, actually) along with pattern details here.

This ended up being REALLY short.  As in less than 36-inches.  I figured I’ll save the thing for whenever that ONE (hehe) daughter of mine shows up.  It’ll be the perfect length for her.  Or maybe I’ll figure out something to do with it in the meantime.

This one’s just a gratuitious shot for me.  Scarf sushi rolls, my favorite!

