Liesl tagged me with a fun photo game.

Here’s the rules…
1. open your first photo folder
2. scroll to the 10th photo
3. post the photo on your blog and tell the story behind it
4. tag people to do the same

The first folder in my pictures folder is our wedding pictures (Aaron and Teresa’s Wedding – anything with Aaron’s name in it is at the top).  Number 10 is a photo of my husband’s family, after the ceremony, in front of the temple we got married in.  I can’t believe how different we all look now.  The family has grown to include two more in-laws, five nieces and a nephew on the way.

Our anniversary is next week and I’m proud to say we’ve made it eight years since that beautiful day.  It’s been a roller coaster ride (as all marriages are), but a good one.  I’m so happy I married that baby-faced man in the photo.

I’m going to tag my friends Ali and Rachel (if she’ll do it – she doesn’t usually put photos on her blog), because I really want to see what they pull out of their photo folders, and anyone else who wants to play along.

