Check out the two new buttons in my sidebar:

Pretty cool, no?  I’ve been lax in blogging about this ’til now and deserve a sharp rap on the knuckles.  It was the darn WordPress badge/sidebar issues, I’m tellin’ you.

I know my style falls somewhere between modern and traditional, but it is so cool to go to these meetings and be uber-inspired by all of the great things these gals (and a few guys, yay!) have to share.  And I hear an Inland Valley chapter is just starting up as well.

And I just sent my registration in to Squam.  I’M SO EXCITED I can hardly breathe.  Come join me.  It’s going to be SO FUN!  I think this quote from the Squam website is my new mantra:

“If you are still on the fence, just remember what Mark Twain once wrote,

“Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things you didn’t do than by the ones you did do. So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.”

